Bookstore

Bookstore

Maria College maintains an independently operated bookstore.  This translates into more savings and more variety for Maria students and alumni!  Books and supplies for all Maria courses (including what is required for Nursing students) are stocked and available.  For your personal shopping and gift giving, we also sell clothing, jewelry, diploma frames, infant clothes, stuffed bears and an unbelievable wide assortment of Maria College gift items.

Items Coming Soon:

Click on the gallery below and take a look at some of the new items that are coming to the Maria College bookstore Fall 2015.

Bookstore Hours of Operation:

Monday, July 6: CLOSED
Tuesday, July 7: CLOSED
Wednesday, July 8: CLOSED
Thursday, July 9: CLOSED
Friday, July 10: CLOSED
Saturday, July 11: CLOSED
Sunday, July 12: CLOSED

Monday, July 13: CLOSED
Tuesday, July 14: CLOSED
Wednesday, July 15: CLOSED
Thursday, July 16: CLOSED
Friday, July 17: CLOSED
Saturday, July 18: CLOSED
Sunday, July 19: CLOSED

Note: closed daily from noon - 12:30pm
Summer hours will be posted two weeks in advance. Please contact the bookstore for additional details. Phone: 518.861.2523. Thank you.